Christon Gray’s Fo Yo Soul Recordings debut LP, The Glory Album, found itself on several Billboard charts in its first week of eligibility April 2, 2016.

The Glory Album appeared at No. 157 on the Billboard 200, No. 64 among Top Album Sales, No. 14 among Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums, No. 5 among Top R&B Albums and No. 6 Top Christian Albums.

“In essence, you’re getting the full scope of Christon Gray and all of the things and influences that make up my world,” Gray told Rapzilla. “There is a lot of spitting on this project, and there are still ballads. We’ve got some fun, party-type records, and we have some very serious, current-event records.

“The album takes a lot of forms and shapes, but I think that’s what accurately reflects me and who I am. We are all human, and this album is very honest. If those two things are cool with you, then I think we can enjoy this album together.”

Buy The Glory Album on iTunes.


  1. The Glory, Pt. 1
  2. Stop Me
  3. Ft. Knox
  4. Afraid with You
  5. 50 Shades
  6. Connor McDees (feat. Skyzoo & Taelor Gray)
  7. No. 51 (The Glory, Pt. 2)
  8. Open Door (See You Later)
  9. My Love Is Real
  10. Nowhere
  11. Blackmail Interlude
  12. Blackmail (Black Male)
  13. Follow You