A Rapzilla.com exclusive, 2016 Freshmen select artist Jered Sanders presents more of his signature “hope hop” music on a new free album entitled Hope Is Dope.



  1. Prelude (prod. by Illien Rosewell)
  2. Slave Mentality (feat. Kaydence) [prod. by Epik The Dawn]
  3. Masterpiece (prod. by Risingson)
  4. Child Of The King (prod. by Foreign Allegiance)
  5. Praying (feat. Eris Ford & Intalek) [prod. by Risingson]
  6. Ephesian Man (feat. John Michael) [prod. by Foreign Allegiance]
  7. Daddy Duties (prod. by Risingson)
  8. Word Up! (prod. by Risingson)
  9. Brighter Day (feat. Raging Moses & RXMN) [prod. by Risingson]
  10. Crown Full of Thorns (feat. Evan Ford, K. Hill & Mickey Factz) [prod. by Illien Rosewell] / Mitchell & Blessed II (prod. by W)

What do you think of this album? Leave a comment below!