Rapzilla Freshmen ’16 member Jered Sanders has revealed new details about his upcoming album Hope Is Dope, which will be available for free download exclusively on Rapzilla.com on Friday, Feb. 5.

Sanders, who AllHipHop.com named one of its top 75 underground/indie and emerging artists in 2014, released his debut album, Daylight Savings Time., last August.

His second LP is Hope Is Dope, which the cover art for is above and tracklist for is below.


  1. Prelude (prod. by Illien Rosewell)
  2. Slave Mentality (feat. Kaydence) [prod. by Epik The Dawn]
  3. Masterpiece (prod. by Risingson)
  4. Child Of The King (prod. by Foreign Allegiance)
  5. Praying (feat. Eris Ford & Intalek) [prod. by Risingson]
  6. Ephesian Man (feat. John Michael) [prod. by Foreign Allegiance]
  7. Daddy Duties (prod. by Risingson)
  8. Word Up! (prod. by Risingson)
  9. Brighter Day (feat. Raging Moses & RXMN) [prod. by Risingson]
  10. Crown Full of Thorns (feat. Evan Ford, K. Hill & Mickey Factz) [prod. by Illien Rosewell] / Mitchell & Blessed II (prod. by W)