After days of heated debates, Rapzilla’s staff nominated artists and art for nine different categories — Best Artist, Album, Free Album, EP, Single, Group, New Artist, Producer, Music Video and Album Cover. Do you think GAWVI (Andy Mineo, KB, Derek Minor) was the best producer of 2015?

Click Here to Vote Now!