Houston-based artist Hilary Pradia has revealed details about a new project which will be available for free exclusively on Rapzilla.com.

The project, titled Pretty Night, is a seven-track EP which will drop on March 4 and feature Alex Faith, Corey Paul and Dre Murray.

The cover art is above and tracklist is below.


  1. Pretty Night
  2. Pretty Girl Anthem
  3. Boomerang
  4. Tied Up
  5. Grow Up (feat. Alex Faith)
  6. Comeback (feat. Corey Paul & Dre Murray)
  7. Remember