Miami-based artist David Tropp (formerly known as D. Tropp) is set to release his first project under his revised stage name.

His mixtape Speak Now or Forever Hold Your Peace will drop on Feb. 14. He put out the lead single of the project, “Rounds,” last month.

Tropp released his previous project, Love You More, in March 2015. Here is the Speak Now tracklist.


  1. First Love
  2. Rounds
  3. Saturday Night Freestyle
  4. The Longing
  5. Missed Calls
  6. The Way God Loves You (feat. Jennifer Nicole)
  7. Lake Forest (Home)
  8. Subliminal Messages
  9. You Got It
  10. Crowns
  11. Winters in Chicago (Outro)
  12. Colors in the Sky