God Over Money artist and A&R Datin released his long-awaited debut album The Roar on Friday, and the LP quickly climbed the Top Hip-Hop/Rap Albums chart on iTunes.

As of 10 a.m. ET, The Roar sat at No. 7 among top-selling rap albums.

The Roar was mostly produced by Tee-Wyla and features Datin’s GOM label mates Bizzle, Sevin and Selah Tha Corner, among others. The full tracklist is below.

Buy The Roar on iTunes.


  1. The Signs (Intro) (prod. by Tee-Wyla)
  2. Out Of Time (feat. StefanOtto) [prod. by Tee-Wyla]
  3. Hallelujah All Day (prod. by Daniel Steele) [addtnl. prod. by Tee-Wyla]
  4. So Alive / Off The Leash (prod. by Tee-Wyla)
  5. Final Goodbye (feat. Sean C Johnson) [prod. by Courtney Orlando & Wes Pendleton]
  6. Through A Child’s Eyes (feat. Dre Murray, Beleaf & Selah Tha Corner) [prod. by Wit & Tee-Wyla]
  7. Had Enough (feat. Bizzle) [prod. by Tee-Wyla]
  8. Giants Fall (prod. by DJ Shok & DJ Official)
  9. Hard (feat. S.O.S.) [prod. by Silins Beats]
  10. Long Way Down (prod. by Dav D.) / Are You Still There? (Poem by Genesis The GreyKid) (prod. by Tee-Wyla)
  11. He Is Here (feat. Sevin & Franky Bells) [prod. by Tee-Wyla] (addtnl. prod. by Fresh Fire)
  12. One Body, One Spirit (Interlude) (prod. by Jay RHDN)
  13. The R.O.A.R. (prod. by Courtney Orlando & Jason)
  14. Say That! (Outro) (prod. by Tee-Wyla)