John Givez, Beleaf and Ruslan of the Dream Junkies have released the lead single “Take Me Back” of their upcoming album Good Religion.

Listeners who pre-order Good Religion from Kings Dream Entertainment’s official website will receive an instant download of the Take Me Back EP, the tracklist of which is below.

1. Take me Back feat Gracy (produced by Anthony Cruz & Lere)
2. Playa Prayin’ (Produced by Anthony Cruz)
3. Come Close (produced by Anthony Cruz & Ruslan)
4. Diaper Bag (Produced by Anthony Cruz)
5. Lately (Take Ya Time) (Produced by Anthony Cruz & Lere)