Listening Session: Elijah – Clear Cut EP

Download Elijah’s new free EP entitled Clear Cut. Features included Loso, Young Noah, Jordan Lewis and Renard Haynes.


“I went through a low season in my life back in 2014 and it took a toll on my faith and walk with the Lord. I began questioning my calling as a minister and as a believer. Even though I knew God loves me and forgives, I allowed satan to convince me that I had gone too far for God to bring me back into the fold,” Elijah explains.

With this project I want to be very transparent with my listeners, and remind them that even when we mess up BIG, God is still faithful and will forgive us of our sins if we confess them to him.” This is Elijah’s 3rd release since 2014 with the HOME EP (2014) and No Way Mixtape (2015).

1. Can’t Go ft. Young Noah
2. Oh No
3. Take Me Back
4. Superman ft. Jordan Lewis
5. Your Love ft. Loso
6. You Reign ft. Renard Hayes
7. (Bonus) It Ain’t What It Seems ft. Loso


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Christon Gray reveals tracklist of ‘The Glory Album,’ changes release date

Free Download: Path – So High