Datin reveals tracklist of God Over Money debut album ‘The Roar’

God Over Money announced the tracklist of Datin’s label debut album, The Roar, on Wednesday alongside the unveiling of the cover art.

The Roar, which will drop on Feb. 12, was mostly produced by Tee-Wyla and features Datin’s GOM label mates Bizzle, Sevin and Selah Tha Corner, among others.


  1. The Signs (Intro) (prod. by Tee-Wyla)
  2. Out Of Time (feat. StefanOtto) [prod. by Tee-Wyla]
  3. Hallelujah All Day (prod. by Daniel Steele) [addtnl. prod. by Tee-Wyla]
  4. So Alive / Off The Leash (prod. by Tee-Wyla)
  5. Final Goodbye (feat. Sean C Johnson) [prod. by Courtney Orlando & Wes Pendleton]
  6. Through A Child’s Eyes (feat. Dre Murray, Beleaf & Selah Tha Corner) [prod. by Wit & Tee-Wyla]
  7. Had Enough (feat. Bizzle) [prod. by Tee-Wyla]
  8. Giants Fall (prod. by DJ Shok & DJ Official)
  9. Hard (feat. S.O.S.) [prod. by Silins Beats]
  10. Long Way Down (prod. by Dav D.) / Are You Still There? (Poem by Genesis The GreyKid) (prod. by Tee-Wyla)
  11. He Is Here (feat. Sevin & Franky Bells) [prod. by Tee-Wyla] (addtnl. prod. by Fresh Fire)
  12. One Body, One Spirit (Interlude) (prod. by Jay RHDN)
  13. The R.O.A.R. (prod. by Courtney Orlando & Jason)
  14. Say That! (Outro) (prod. by Tee-Wyla)

READ MORE: Datin and Bizzle ‘Had Enough’ of judgement toward their aggressive approach to music

What do you think?


Written by David Daniels

David Daniels is a columnist at Rapzilla.com and the managing editor of LegacyDisciple.org. He has been published at Desiring God, The Gospel Coalition, Christianity Today, CCM Magazine, Bleacher Report, The Washington Times and HipHopDX.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

‘Making A Murderer’ Subject’s Brother Makes Christian Rap; Cites TobyMac, KJ-52, & Eminem as Influences

Free Download: Elijah Wiggins – The Spin