Kareem Manuel and Decipha of the rap group CTZN Collective have revealed details about a new collaborative EP, Almost Home, which will release on Feb. 19.

In 2014, the duo dropped two EPs together, Christus Resurrexit and Parapiptó.

Pre-order Almost Home on iTunes. JahRock’n, Rob Williams from Artso Indulge, Manuel and Decipha combined to produce the project.


  1. Walk With Me
  2. Chasing the Wind (feat. Dwayne Reed)
  3. Lost Ones
  4. Thinking Back (feat. Alena)
  5. Heroes
  6. Grateful (feat. Dwayne)
  7. Joy

READ MORE: Life-threatening respiratory condition forced Kareem Manuel to learn how to rap again