A Rapzilla.com free exclusive, download Seckond Chaynce’s return EP project entitled Reloaded. Seckond Chaynce is a former member and co-founder of Tampa, Florida-based rap group H.G.A. (His Glory Alone) of which Reach Records artist KB was another member.


“I’ve been through a lot, and I’ve learned a lot about myself as a man and as an artist,” Seckond Chaynce said. “This project will be a tribute to all of the supporters of Seckond Chaynce and C.H.E who have continued to encourage us over the years.”

In 2009, DJ Official featured Seckond Chaynce and H.G.A., which then included KB, on track No. 6 of his album Enter Mission alongside Tedashii. Between now and then, Seckond Chaynce released his solo debut, the mixtape 100,000 Miles.

1. Can’t Take This From Me
2. Reloaded
3. Check Myself
4. If You Ain’t There
5. Can’t Say I Don’t (feat. Loso and Lumarè)
6. My Prayer For Her
7. Fish Bowls
8. (Bonus Track) Loco
9. (Bonus Track) Mr.Spirit Finger (Rosa Parks Remix/Cover)

What do you think of Seckond Chaynce’s return project?