Listen to Gerry Skrillz’s album, No Apologies, which features Surf Gvng, Dre Murray, Sean C. Johnson and more.

Buy on iTunes or Amazon

1. Rep Tha Throne
2. Streets On My Mind ft. Surf Gvng
3. Give It All We Got ft. Kadence & Dillon Chase 4. No Apologies ft. K. Agee
5. Nowhere ft. Dre Murray
6. Stars
7. B.A.E ft. Kayla Starks
8. LOVE ft. Sean C. Johnson
9. Cut Away
10. Show Me ft. Tone Of Lab G33ks
11. No Love For That

Follow @GerrySkrillz on Twitter