Big Fil and his Worship Over Swag team have announced the release of the veteran’s new project.

His upcoming album, IJBME (I’m Just Being Me), is set to release Jan. 15, 2016. The cover and tracklist are below.

Pre-order I’m Just Being Me on iTunes

IJBME Tracklist:
1. New Lights (produced by Cartier Jones)
2. What We Talking Bout ft. D-Maub (produced by Norman Michael aka C-Life)
3. Ashes and Dust (produced by Epik Beats)
4. The Blood ft. Josh Lowman (produced by Produced by Ray Baker for SoundH Music)
5. Memoirs ft. Angel (produced by Natra)
6. Basic ft. Brinson, Tjuan and Fella (produced by Cartier Jones)
7. I Been Here ft. Champ (produced by Fred Council)
8. Worship Over Swag ft. Dre Murray and Roy Tosh (produced by I Am Supe)
9. Ceilings (produced by Cartier Jones)
10. O’ Holy Night (produced by Co-Captains)
11. Gucci Louie Prada (produced by Norman Michael aka C-Life)
12. Forever I Will ft. Mario Bennett (produced by Big Juice)