Listen to Roy-AL’s new album Worthy, available now.

Buy on iTunes or Amazon

1. Storytelling
2. Choices
3. My God ft. PresIce
4. Fathers
5. Navigation ft. At’eaze & Bam B.O.S.S.
6. Worthy ft. PresIce
7. Riders ft. PresIce & Bam B.O.S.S.
8. Walking with the Dead ft. PresIce & Bam B.O.S.S.
9. Another Mans Dream ft. Qwill
10. Never on My Own ft. Brandonj
11. What Do You Want from Me ft. PresIce
12. You Made Me
13. Knockin on Heavens Door

Follow @RoyALMusic on Twitter