Listen to the Rapzilla Freshmen 2015 album available now. Featuring nobigdyl., Joey Jewish, J. monty, Lawren, Tony Ri’chard, Sam Ock, HillaryJane, Levi Hinson, Sam Stan, Tres Carter, Oscar Urbina, Jericho, Davis Absolute, Marz Ferrer and more.

Rapzilla selected 15 rising artists earlier this year, to highlight for the sixth annual Freshman class. Since 2010, Rapzilla’s staff has sought to identify talented artists without a major platform in order to grow the next generation. This proejct is a collaborative album of original songs by these artists produced exclusively by up-and-coming, San Diego based beat maker Wontel.

Buy on iTunes or Amazon

1. nobigdyl. – Tint
2. Joey Jewish – Mood Swing
3. J. monty – Season’s Change
4. Lawren – Ask Me Who I Am
5. Tony Ri’chard – Riddlers Nirvana ft. Precious Parks & Mikey Elizabeth
6. Sam Ock – Hypocrite
7. HillaryJane – Reign On Me
8. Levi Hinson – Wake Up
9. Sam Stan – Cookies & Tea
10. Tres Carter – Goodbye
11. Oscar Urbina – Michael Myers
12. Jericho – Fly Away ft. Danny Boone
13. Davis Absolute – Glorify
14. Marz Ferrer – Take Me Away (Wontel Remix)

The project was mixed by Edy Magic for JahRock’n Productions and mastered by Kyren Monteiro at Engage Studios for JahRock’n Productions. Shout out to Sheeba Joseph for her Project Coordination.

What are you favorite songs from Freshmen 2015? Let us know in the comments below.