Houston, TX rap group RAW release new details for their RAWMERICA album.

The project from RAW, consisting of Gifted fka Gifted Da Flamethrowa and 007 formerly of the 5th Ward Boyz, now has an album cover (above) and tracklisting (below).

RAWMERICA is set to release February 12, 2016.

1. Raw Talk
2. Get It Clear (Prod. Sketch BeatKaso)
3. I Declare Raw (Prod. Genius Boy)
4. How I’m Coming ft. Corey Paul (Prod. Sketch BeatKaso)
5. GF Soldier Speaks
6. Mannequins (Prod. Halo Hitz)
7. Paparazzi ft. Zeeda (Prod. Genius Boy)
8. Escape ft. Ms. Kimberly Gabriel (Prod. Brandon Delagarza)
9. Two-Four-Seven ft. No Malice & Victorious (Prod. Sketch BeatKaso)
10. Alot To Do ft. Dillion Chase (Prod. Genius Boy)
11. Rome ft. Jae Rene (Prod. Sketch BeatKaso)
12. Go Get It ft. Von Won (Prod. Genius Boy)
13. I Won’t Complain ft. Richard Hollis (Prod. WyldBill the Khalifa)
14. Living This Life ft. Brandi McGee (Prod. DJ Overflow)
15. Street Cinema (Prod. World Hip Hop)
16. Silver Linings ft. Brian Trejo (Kingdom Muzic) & Ben Donnelly (Prod. Cameron Giddings)
17. New Day Ft. 5ive & Sean Johnson (Prod. Levester White)

Project Mixed & Mastered by Brandon De Legarza. *New Day* Mixed by Levester White
Album Creative Direction:Paul Santos for Designs By Paul

Follow @TheRealGifted & @007IAm5thWard on Twitter