Listening Session: Good Fruit Co. Presents.. The Movement Vol. 1

Listen to Good Fruit Co. record label’s new compilation album, The Movement Vol. 1, available everywhere digitally now.

The Movement Volume 1 represents Good Fruit Co.’s values of excellence in art, vulnerability in expression and creativity in sound.”

Buy on iTunes or Amazon

1. Verseatile – I Know
2. Dru Bex – Hi Time
3. Shope – In The Clouds
4. Heesun Lee – Our Sound ft. Sam Ock
5. Manifest – The Battle ft. Lyricks
6. J. Han – Slow Down
7. Sam Ock – Stay
8. Mickey Cho – Passion
9. Sam Ock – Bullet & Gun
10. NAK – Fragments
11. J. Han – Same Again ft. Shela
12. Promise – Say ft. J. Han

Follow @GoodFruitCo on Twitter


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Free Download: Roy-Al – Navigation ft. At’Eaze & Bam B.O.S.S.

How a life-threatening accident led Benjah to pursue music