Not only did Dre Murray drop the lead single for his rapidly-approaching album 34 on Thursday, but the project also became available for pre-order, unveiling the tracklist.

34, Murray’s sophomore album on Collision Records, will be released on Nov. 27. It will be the second project that he dropped in 2015, having put out the collaborative LP Southern Lights: Overexposed with Alex Faith in April.

Pre-order 34 on iTunes or Amazon.

1. 1981
2. Turn It
3. DWB (feat. David James)
4. 1989 (Taylor Swift) [feat. Tragic Hero]
5. Family Tree (feat. David James)
6. 22
7. American Death Triangle
8. Cliffhanger (Interlude)
9. Play Me At your Wedding
10. Paintriot