GRAMMY® Nominated, Dove Award-Winning singer-songwriter and producer Benjah releases his new album on Nov. 13 but we’re bringing you a listening session of it beforehand. Check out the project that is packed with features like Thi’sl, Derek Minor, PyRexx, Reconcile, Krayzie Bone and more.

Buy Motives on iTunes or Amazon

1. Come Up ft. Thi’sl
2. In The Building ft. PyRexx
3. We Will Rise ft. Derek Minor
4. Never Quit
5. Doin Life ft. Blake Whiteley
6. On My Momma ft. Reconcile
7. Climbing ft. Krayzie Bone
8. Fading
9. I Don’t Want To Break Up
10. Motive ft. Ron Kenoly Jr.
11. On Dat
12. Gone Tomorrow
*All tracks produced by Benjah & Sky

Follow @BenjahMusic on Twitter