V.Rose ‘Hearts Up’ EP Cover & Tracklisting Revealed

Inpop Records singer-songwriter V.Rose has released new details regarding her upcoming EP, Hearts Up.

V.Rose revealed the cover (above) and tracklisting for her Hearts Up project on Monday. This will be her first solo venture since signing to her new label earlier this year.

Hearts Up is set tor release Oct. 30. Check out the EP tracklist below.

1. Fairy Tale Ending
2. Love Shaped Heart
3. Take A Broken Heart ft Derek Minor (TABH)
4. Bottom To The Top

Follow @VRoseMusic on Twitter


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Sho Baraka announces new collab album with James Portier

Free Download: Jezreel – NVR GIVUP ft. Nyiesha & Alaxis