Listen to Xist Music recording artist Sean Simmonds’ new album Borne IDentity. Features include JGivens, Gemstones, Derek Minor, Adia, Swift and Christon Gray.

Buy Borne IDentity now on iTunes

1. For the Record (Prod. by Bo404)
2. So Many Levels ft. JGivens & Gemstones (Prod. by Anthem) – Music Video
3. In My Zone (Prod. by Anthem)
4. Triple Xrown ft. Derek Minor (Prod. by Anthem)
5. Excuses (Prod. by J.R.)
6. Masterpiece (Prod. by Blaze The Champ) – Music Video
7. Hydroplane ft. Adia & Swift (Prod. by Anthem)
8. Freestyle (Prod. by Bo404 & Anthem)
9. Blur ft. Christon Gray (Prod. by Anthem)
10. 5 Below (Prod. by G-Roc & Sean Simmonds)

Follow @IAmSeanSimmonds on Twitter

WATCH: Sean Simmonds talks ‘Borne Identity,’ pressure of featuring JGivens & Gemstones on a song