Home Music New Music: Levi Hinson – Wake Up

New Music: Levi Hinson – Wake Up


The fourth single, “Wake Up” by Levi Hinson, from Rapzilla.com’s Freshmen 2015 album. The album is produced entirely by up-and-comer Wontel and is scheduled to release Nov. 13, 2015.

Pre-order Freshmen 2015 album on iTunes or Amazon and get “Wake Up,” “Season’s Change” by J. monty, “Reign On Me” by HillaryJane, and “Tint” by nobigdyl. as instant downloads.

Follow @IamLeviHinson & @WontelMusic on Twitter

Tweet us what you think of this song using #RapzillaFreshmen

*The project was mixed by Edy Magic for JahRock’n Productions and mastered by Kyren Monteiro at Engage Studios for JahRock’n Productions. Shout out to Sheeba Joseph for her Project Coordination.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here