Lecrae’s song “All I Need Is You,” track No. 11 of his Sept. 2014 album Anomaly, won Rap/Hip-Hop Song of the Year at the 2015 Dove Awards.

Lecrae, Dustin Bowie, Latasha Williams, Dirty Rice and Joseph Prielozny share the victory as co-writers. They emerged from a field that included KB’s “Sideways,” NF’s “Mansion,” Rapture Ruckus’s “Volcano” and Derek Minor’s “Who You Know.”

Last year, KB and a team of Andy Mineo, Lasanna “ACE” Harris and Joseph Prielozny claimed the award for their song “100” off KB’s EP by the same name.

READ MORE: Lecrae’s ‘Church Clothes 3’ status update