On Monday, Guvna B unveiled the tracklist for his album Secret World, which will release on Nov. 20.

The MOBO Award-winning artist dropped his last retail LP, Odd 1 Out, in May 2013. Here is that tracklist.

1. Home (E16)
2. Feel That Vibe
3. Weatherman (feat. VickyTola)
4. Where’s It Coming From? (Interlude)
5. Easy Road
6. Nothing But The Blood (feat. Detrick Haddon)
7. Someone’s Watching (feat. Nick Brewer)
8. Never Too Late (feat. Favour)
9. Show Me The Way
10. Time Ago (feat. C4)
11. Secret World (Interlude)
12. Remember Me
13. Let My People Go (Remix) (feat. Matt Redman)
14. Buss It (feat. Beleaf)