Home Features News Emye releases ‘I’ve Been Acquitted’ debut EP details

Emye releases ‘I’ve Been Acquitted’ debut EP details


Emye has released info regarding his Christian hip hop debut project, an EP entitled I’ve Been Acquitted.

“I already had a solid body of work that I had been working on for the past two years since I shifted my focus solely on producing content glorifying Christ” says Emye. “I felt some of it wasn’t my best, but the label loved it and we figured, why not just drop some of it out now to serve as an introduction and build from there?”

I’ve Been Acquitted is set to release on Oct. 29 from Prestine Records. Check out the tracklisting below.

1. Jesus Pieces
2. Church Clap
3. Believers ft. Poetic Gift
4. Got Me Drunk
5. OMG is Popping
6. Fire It Up ft. Lamar Riddick
7. Strong Faith

Pre-order on iTunes or Amazon

Follow @EmyeDaOne on Twitter


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here