Bizzle tells story behind several songs on his new album ‘Surrender’

God Over Money artist Bizzle recently shared what inspired particular songs on his album Surrender, which dropped on Oct. 23.

Bizzle went into detail about his unreleased tracks “Feel Good,” “No Hate,” “Anybody,” “Sin No More” and “No More.”

Buy Surrender on iTunes or Amazon.


Written by David Daniels

David Daniels is a columnist at and the managing editor of He has been published at Desiring God, The Gospel Coalition, Christianity Today, CCM Magazine, Bleacher Report, The Washington Times and HipHopDX.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Video: Nomis – Traffic ft. John Givez

Alert312 release details for ‘The Upside Eternal’ album