GRAMMY® Nominated, Dove Award-Winning singer-songwriter and producer Benjah has revealed the track listing for his upcoming Motives album. Check it out below.

1. Come Up ft. Thi’sl
2. In The Building ft. PyRexx
3. We Will Rise ft. Derek Minor
4. Never Quit
5. Doin Life ft. Blake Whiteley
6. On My Momma ft. Reconcile
7. Climbing ft. Krayzie Bone
8. Fading
9. I Don’t Want To Break Up
10. Motive ft. Ron Kenoly Jr.
11. On Dat
12. Gone Tomorrow
*All tracks produced by Benjah & Sky

Motives is set to release on November 13, 2015.

WATCH: Benjah – On My Momma ft. Reconcile