Chicago-based hip-hop duo Alert312 have released the details for their upcoming fourth studio project entitled The Upside Eternal.

The Upside Eternal is set to release October 30 and is available for pre-order on iTunes or Amazon

1. Local
2. The Wild
3. Gargoyles (feat. MRENC)
4. Kingdoms Falling (feat. Taelor Gray)
5. Flood Ash
6. The Darkest Night
7. Cloud City (feat. Jay Cabassa)
8. Haunt Me Home (feat. Catalina Bellizzi)
9. The Upside Eternal
10. Everyone Eats
11. No Holds Tongue (feat. DJ Efechto & Propaganda)
12. Color Grade Agape
13. Dwell All Day
14. Eternal

Follow @Alert312 on Twitter