TJ Pompeo releases tracklisting for debut EP, ‘Pompeiio’

TJ Pompeo released the tracklisting for his upcoming debut retail EP titled Pompeiio. The project will be available on Nov. 13, 2015.

1. Pompeiio
2. Feelin A[Way] ft. JPaulSings & Canon
3. Next Time
4. Shots Fired ft. Sho Baraka
5. Let Your Feet Do The Talkin’
6. Bare Trap
7. Inneruption
8. King Without A Queen

Which song are you most excited to hear from TJ’s debut?

LISTEN: TJ Pompeo – Feelin A[Way] ft. JPaulSings


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Christian hip-hop veteran Urban D. announces details about final album

Free Download: Kevin Hackett – Nothing ft. Levi Hinson