Listen to Sola x Miles debut project, Summer Jams, Summer Nights

Buy on Bandcamp

1. Against All Odds
2. Going Up! ft. Illuminate
3. California Sun (SJSN) ft. Cameron Jenkins
4. AYU!
5. Feelin’ Like Feat. Sean
6. I Knew It
7. Ain’t Going Out Like That
8. Still Hope ft. Ace
9. Pray For Em’
10. S.I.M.A.
11. Pour Out
12. Drowning
13. My Family
14. #CodeRed ft. Dele
15. Final Thoughts (Bonus Track)

Follow @Simplyy_Sola & @Miles_Minnick on Twitter