Christian hip hop has known about JGivens’s upcoming album for a while, but, other than some singles, it knew little about the project — until Friday.

JGivens just announced that his highly-anticipated Humble Beast debut will be titled Fly Exam and release on Sept. 25. He also revealed the cover art, which is above, and tracklist, which is below.

Pre-order Fly Exam on iTunes or Amazon.

1. Ignorantro
2. Butterfly Stance
3. Fahrenheit 99 (feat. Liz Vice)
4. So Fly (feat. Beleaf)
5. 10 2 Get in (feat. Odd Thomas)
6. Attack of the Clones (feat. John Givez & Jackie Hill Perry)
7. Fly Exam
8. Lost in Space (feat. Marz Ferrer)
9. Hummingbird Stance
10. Super Lowkey
11. Take off with Me (feat. John Givez)
12. March 10th and a Third (feat. Braille)
13. They Said There’d Be Jetpacks (feat. Propaganda)

WATCH MORE: JGivens on his album rollout: ‘You don’t have to get everything microwaved all in one second’