Surf Gvng has released more details about their upcoming free EP entitled #SGOET (Surf Gvng On Er’thang).

Announced a couple weeks ago in an exclusive Rapzilla video, the Miami-based group has now put a release date and tracklisting to its new EP.

Executive produced by Timbaland-affiliated Rev Mizz, Surf Gvng On Er’thang is set to drop on Aug. 11. Check out the tracklisting below.

1. I’m God ft. Rev Mizz
2. Shine Like ft. Rev Mizz
3. LTTG (Low To The Ground)
4. Spark a Prayer
5. Problem ft. King David
6. Psychedelxc Surfer
7. First