Houston rapper PyRexx has revealed the cover, tracklisting and release date for his first commercial Christian Hip-Hop album, Born Again Disciple.

The project, which follows up his Workflo Vol.1 mixtape released last year, will be dropping on September 1, 2015. Check out the tracklisting below.

1. Born Again Disciple
2. I’m Bout Dat Ft. Von Won
3. Test 1 Two Ft. Tony B & Sevin
4. Imma Get There Ft. Bun B, Bizzle, Willie Moore Jr (P-Dub) & DJ DMD
5. Life On It Ft. Clay G, Tony B, & Layzie Bone Of Bone-Thugs-N-Harmony
6. In Jesus Name Ft. Bryann Trejo & Tony B
7. Be With You Ft. Mic Tunez & Redell
8. We Dem Boyz Ft. ShowTime
9. Continue Rollin Ft. JoJo
10. Walk With Me Ft. Tamara Solomon
11. Let You Know Ft. LaRyss
12. Burnin Son Ft. Von Won & Tamara Solomon
13. Follow Me Ft. Tre9
14. One
15. I Chunk The H Up Ft. ESG & JoJo
16. Transparent Ft. Rob Clay
17. Too Late Ft. London Pink
18. Heal My Soul Ft. Govenor Reiss & Gifted Da FlameThrowa
19. God Is My Bidness Ft. JoJo

READ: PyRexx Tells All: How One of Houston’s most criminal Artists Became a Christian Rapper