Hundreds of artists submitted music videos to Funk Volume and HipHopDX’s “Don’t Funk Up Our Beats” competition, and judges have selected indie tribe. — made up of Christian rappers nobigdyl. and Mogli the Iceburg — among 27 finalists.

Winners will be announced on Aug. 23.

Artists behind the top two performances will receive spots on Funk Volume’s 2015 Tour. First place receives three dates plus $2500. Second earns one show and $1000.

Funk Volume’s roster includes Hopsin and Dizzy Wright.