Marty (of Social Club) just revealed the album artwork and the tracklisting of his upcoming EP Marty for President releasing Sept. 11.

Pre-orders will be available Aug. 28. The EP is produced entirely by Wit and features NF, John Givez, Wordsplayed, Fern, Kaleb Mitchell, and Chris Batson. Check out the details below.

1. The One About The Misfit
2. The One With The Villain feat. Chris Batson
3. The One Where She Stayed
4. The One With My Friends feat. NF, John Givez, wordsplayed, Social Club and Kaleb Mitchell
5. The One With The Vibes
6. The One With All The Awkwardness