Rapzilla.com is bringing you the first look at the tracklisting for veteran Christian hip-hop/rock artist Manafest’s new album, Reborn.

Two weeks ago, we premiered the title track from Reborn, Manafest’s ninth studio album, which is available for pre-order here.

Check out the tracklisting below.

1. Reborn featuring The Drawing Room
2. Let You Drive
3. Fearless featuring Alicia Simila
4. Army
5. Shine On featuring Trevor McNevan
6. Pray
7. Stay Close
8. Stick To Your Gunz featuring Soul Glow Activatur
9. Last Train featuring DJ Versatile
10. I Have a Dream featuring Shonlock & Tedashii
11. Jack & Jill
12. Let Go

Which song do you want to hear the most?