Listen to St. Louis rapper C-Micah’s new album Faith Music in stores today.

Buy on iTunes or Amazon

1. Faith Music
2. Fiyah
3. I Pray (feat. Rob Redeemed)
4. Don’t Fit In
5. Filled with It
6. Faith Talk (feat. Jon Jefferson)
7. Changed
8. Faithful (feat. J. Carter & P. Lo Jetson)
9. Get Gone (feat. S.O.C.O.M.)
10. Werk (feat. Will Roc)
11. Here’s My Hands (feat. K-Drama & Rio)
12. Healer (feat. Rob Redeemed)
13. Expector On
14. Vanity (feat. Jon Jefferson)
15. He Is Good (feat. Morie)

Follow @CMicahMusic on Twitter