We’ve got the exclusive premiere of these details regarding Tony Tillman’s debut album entitled Camden.

We’ve been told that the Reflection Music Group signed artist is scheduled to release his project on August 4, 2015. Check out the tracklisting with production credits, and stay tuned for our premiere of the “CMDN” single. Pre-orders will be available at midnight.

1. 870
2. About Me
3. No Lie (feat. Derek Minor)
4. Adams Avenue
5. CMDN (feat. Deraj, Tragic Hero and Drew Allen)
6. Inspiration (feat. Truth Chiles)
7. Lord Have Mercy (feat. Derek Minor and B. Cooper)
8. Role Model
9. Shadows (feat. Sye Spence)
10. Without You (feat. Chad Jones, Canon and JC)
11. Ghost
12. Made It Out
13. Praying for You (feat. J Prince)

1-2, 7 Derek Minor
3, 10 G ROC
4-5, 8, 12 Cardec Drums
6 GeeDA
9 Alex Medina and Gawvi
11 Tone Jonez and Dirty Rice
13 Chris King

WATCH: Tony Tillman of RMG talks upcoming album ‘Camden’

Follow @TheTonyTillman on Twitter