Tuesday, October 4, 2022
HomeFeaturesNewsTragic Hero reveals release date and track list for album 'My Own...

Tragic Hero reveals release date and track list for album ‘My Own Worst Enemy’

Tragic Hero announced the features and production credits for his upcoming album, My Own Worst Enemy, on Monday.

On Thursday, he unveiled that My Own Worst Enemy will be released on June 23. Pre-order on iTunes or Amazon.

Track List
1. Intro (prod. by Wit & 42*North)
2. 1984 (feat. Dre Murray) (prod. by Wit, 42*North & Daniel Steele)
3. Forever King (prod. by Jay Cardec)
4. Determination (feat. John Givez) (prod. by Wes Pendleton)
5. Winter (prod. by Wit)
6. Nothing You Can Do (prod. by Wit & Daniel Steele)
7. Try Again (feat. Christon Gray) (prod. by Wes Pendleton & Wit)
8. Charlie’s Song (Mercy) (prod. by Jay Rhodan & Wes Pendleton)
9. Happy People (feat. Taelor Gray) (prod. by Hot Handz)
10. Last Night (feat. David James) (prod. by Wit)

What song are you most anticipating?

David Daniels
David Daniels
David Daniels is a columnist at Rapzilla.com and the managing editor of LegacyDisciple.org. He has been published at Desiring God, The Gospel Coalition, Christianity Today, CCM Magazine, Bleacher Report, The Washington Times and HipHopDX.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular