Mike Sarge ‘Authentic’ Album Details Released

Georgia-based artist Mike Sarge has released the details for his new album, Authentic, which is set to release June 27, 2015.

Album Bio:
On his 2015 studio album, Authentic, Mike Sarge tackles real life situations head on. The release addresses everyday issues and difficulties as proof of our fear, imperfections, and insecurities. Despite everything we lack, they are all meant to lead us towards hope in Christ Jesus. Featuring artists like Bumps INF, Angie Rose, Mouthpi3ce, and more, Authentic hits hard and challenges our view on what it means to be real, vintage, and truly ‘Authentic’.

1. Made To Be (Intro)
2. Insecure
3. Dirty Work ft. Bumps INF
4. Camo
5. Be Authentic ft. Evan Ford
6. Polo & Prada ft. Mouthpi3ce, Angie Rose
7. Financial Fanatic ft. Limitless, Karusso
8. Pressure
9. Always There ft. Evan Ford
10. All Night ft. K.Agee
11. Who Are You?
12. No Competition
13. Take You There
14. Hold You Down ft. Eris
15. Suicide Letter (Outro)

Follow @Mike_Sarge on Twitter


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Video Premiere: Skrip – Heir in the Air ft. Adrian Quintana

Free Download: Street Hymns – R!OT ft. BAANG