Listen to Mike Sarge’s new album, Authentic, which will be available on June 27, 2015.

Pre-order on iTunes or Amazon

Album Bio:
On his 2015 studio album, Authentic, Mike Sarge tackles real life situations head on. The release addresses everyday issues and difficulties as proof of our fear, imperfections, and insecurities. Despite everything we lack, they are all meant to lead us towards hope in Christ Jesus. Featuring artists like Bumps INF, Angie Rose, Mouthpi3ce, and more, Authentic hits hard and challenges our view on what it means to be real, vintage, and truly ‘Authentic’.

1. Made To Be (Intro)
2. Insecure
3. Dirty Work ft. Bumps INF
4. Camo
5. Be Authentic ft. Evan Ford
6. Polo & Prada ft. Mouthpi3ce, Angie Rose
7. Financial Fanatic ft. Limitless, Karusso
8. Pressure
9. Always There ft. Evan Ford
10. All Night ft. K.Agee
11. Who Are You?
12. No Competition
13. Take You There
14. Hold You Down ft. Eris
15. Suicide Letter (Outro)

Follow @Mike_Sarge on Twitter