Free Album: Levi Hinson – Roaming

2015 Rapzilla Freshman Levi Hinson drops a new free album entitled Roaming.


Album Bio:
This is Roaming, a collection of songs that I’ve created over the past year or so. This project explores being carefree and happy in life, and all the challenges that come with that. Thanks for listening.

1. Roaming
2. Excellence
3. One Hundred Emoji
4. Let The Beat Ride
5. Sweet Dreams ft. Adrian Stresow
6. A Short, Untitled Interlude
7. Fell For You
8. Drowning ft. Kevin Hackett
9. Tired Souls
10. Love’s Letter
11. Happy Song

Follow @IAmLeviHinson on Twitter


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Video: Roy Tosh – Dream On ft. Deraj & Paulo Clayton

Tragic Hero reveals release date and track list for album ‘My Own Worst Enemy’