Exclusive Free Album: Jarry Manna – UGLY ALBUM

Download Jarry Manna’s new free project, UGLY ALBUM, exclusively on Rapzilla.com


Album Bio:
“UGLY ALBUM” is a trip through Jarry’s thoughts, feeling and convictions — all wrapped in the form of a dream. The album is sectioned into four chapters. Chapter 1, “Family,” talks about dealing with his present and future family life. Chapter 2, “Conviction,” reveals the conflict between his spirit and flesh from events in the past. In Chapter 3, “Young Believer,” Jarry shows where he currently resides as an artist and husband, while also displaying his love for Christ through a more turnt/fun experience. Chapter 4, “Truth,” the final chapter (where Jarry is awake), is a time when he gives his listeners his heart. He’s able to speak from what he has seen in past experiences, while also touching on current situations he’s been exposed to as of late.

1. Ugly Intro
2. Bed Time
3. Prettiest Girl
4. The Ponder ft. nobigdyl
5. Coming Down
6. Limbo
7. Reality Interlude
8. Un-Shamed
9. On That
10. Gotta Pay ft. QTheStudent
11. Flipidy
12. Again
13. Lauryn Hill
14. Awesome Outro

Also check out Jarry’s debut free EP, The Elevator

Follow @JarryManna on Twitter


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Thi’sl announces release date of mixtape alongside new music video

Christon Gray signs with Kirk Franklin’s Fo Yo Soul Recordings