California-based artist HOPP is set to release his second studio album entitled Everyday Society on June 30th. HOPP made noise in 2012 with his free album Heart of a Lion and in 2013 with “I Need You” featuring Derek Minor & Tyshane.

HOPP says about his first album in three years, “Everyday Society’s theme is HOPP’s current reality. This album conveys his disposition and daily duality in a lyrical expression.”

Pre-order on iTunes or Amazon and check out the tracklisting below.

1. Everyday Concept (Interlude)
2. Palace Floor
3. Car Ride (Everyday)
4. DNA
5. Jerome
6. Be True (Just Do You) ft. Sha’leah Nikole
7. Identity (Interlude)
8. Temple ft Sens Musiq
9. Stupid Rich ft. Beleaf
10. Group Discussion (Interlude)
11. 4 Year (You & Me Tonight)
12. Life Ingredients (If Love)
13. Walking
14.The Beginning Of It (Interlude)
15. #Suicide

Follow @AyoHOPP on Twitter