B-Shock, a Kansas City native producer and the CEO of Shock Muzik Records, releases details of upcoming album We Are The Movement 2 compilation. The project is set to release June 30th 2015 via iTunes and other digital stores.

1. A.Ward vs. Culture ft. A.Ward
2. Dats Dem ft. Flash, Lox (Prod. by B-Shock)
3. Grateful – ft. Kartez Marcel, Jus B (Prod. by B-Shock)
4. S W E R V N ft. Majesty, Jus B, Lox (Prod. by B-Shock)
5. Hope 4 the City ft. Nine 2 Five, TK Lee, Lox (Prod. by B-Shock & JLuv)
6. One of them Dayz ft. A-1 the Lp, Swift, Jus B (Prod. by B-Shock)
7. Rep How I Live ft. Kartez Marcel, Jus B, Dre Murray (Prod. by B-Shock)
8. Bruised Not Broken ft. Eric Ashby, Mouthpi3ce, Sauce Remix (Prod. by B-Shock)
9. Timmy Duncan ft. Bk Da Watchman, Young Fatha (Prod. by B-Shock)
10. Honest ft. B.Harris, Jus B, Bk Da Watchman (Prod. by JLuv)
11. L.H.M (Lord Have Mercy) ft. SauceRemix, Lox (Prod. by B-Shock)
12. To The Top ft. Lox, D1 (Prod. by B-Shock)
13. (Bonus) O My God ft. Lox, A.Ward (Prod. by B-Shock)