Free EP: Seph Young – Random Thoughts Vol. 1

Long Island raised Seph Young releases a new free EP, Random Thoughts Vol. 1.


1. Random Intro – produced by Boonie Mayfield
2. Linguistics – Instrumental of the Swede Art B. Bravo Remix
3. Clockwork – produced by Mike “White Lie” Piazza
4. Heartbreak Therapy – produced by Boonie Mayfield
5. Wait 60s – produced by Boonie Mayfield
6. I Like You – produced by my best friend, Mark Rajcoomar
7. Reality Check – produced by Boonie Mayfield and Stro Elliot
8. Over A Loop – produced by Boi 1da…at least I think so

Follow @Seph_Young on Twitter


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Justin Moran – Without Love ft. Wake

Brinson Releases ‘Until We Meet Again’ Album Cover & Tracklisting