Orlando-based rapper Roy Tosh’s new album, Death Before Love, is set to release next month.

Death Before Love will drop on June 16. Here is the tracklist for the project.

1. Dream On (feat. Deraj & Paulo Clayton)
2. Never Die (feat. Reconcile)
3. One (feat. Black Knight)
4. Ridin’ (feat. Alex Faith)
5. Saturday (feat. J. Paul)
6. Abba (feat. Beckah Shae)
7. My Girl (feat. Ron Kenoly Jr)
8. Light It Up (feat. Canton Jones)
9. Otherside
10. Death Before Love
11. Domino
12. Prodigal God (feat. Benjah & Sky)
13. Take Off (feat. Je’kob)

Buy Death Before Love on iTunes or Amazon.