Listen to Kevin Ross’ new EP, Dream Chasers, which releases tomorrow (May 2nd)

Pre-order on Amazon

1. All I Have Is You ft. Swift & Jonathan Baker
2. Help Me See You
3. Journey ft. True Story
4. Wide Open
5. Grateful
6. Dream Chasing ft. Benjah, Bumps INF & Barkuh
7. Stand Firm

Follow @KRoss1859 on Twitter