Free Album: International Show – Becoming

ACElife affiliate International Show delivers his debut project, Becoming, which features Applejaxx, Sovocab & Melody Laure with production by International Show.


1. Becoming
2. Greatness ft. Amandi
3. Been Watchin
4. My Ammunition
5. 7 GOD
6. Sinatra (To The Moon) ft. SoVocab
7. Hugo
8. June 25th ft. Ethan Carter Studmire
9. Came Too Far ft. Zana Bleu
10. Champion ft. Troy D
11. Jehovah Jireh ft. Applejaxx
12. Why Would I Give Up ft. Melody Laure
13. All In
14. Outro

Follow @IntlShow on Twitter

What do you think?


Written by Steven

Steven is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Sevin has grand plan to bring gospel to America’s hoods

Music: King David – Do Somethin (Remix) ft. Rev Mizz & Surf Gvng